Shane Hopkins
Shane Hopkins

Shane Hopkins
Placerville, CA

Schedule & Results

All 2018 Events

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Petaluma Speedway

360 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

5th

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Petaluma Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul1

Sunday, 01 July 2018

Petaluma Speedway

360 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jul4

Wednesday, 04 July 2018

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Stockton Dirt Track

360 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep5

Wednesday, 05 September 2018

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

13th

Sep6

Thursday, 06 September 2018

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

11th

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep21

Friday, 21 September 2018

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Placerville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2018

Petaluma Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

17th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads