Bradley Fezard
Bradley Fezard

Bradley Fezard
Bonnerdale, AR

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

OCRS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

6th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

OCRS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

20th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

NOW600 A-Class Micros

A-MAIN

5th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

3rd

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

NOW600 A-Class Micros

A-MAIN

15th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Port City Raceway

A-Class

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

B FEATURE 2

4th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

USL Sprints

A-MAIN

11th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Tulsa Speedway

Osage Casino Hotel Champ-305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Tulsa Speedway

Osage Casino Hotel Champ-305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

B-MAIN 1

12th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A-MAIN

DNS

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Creek County Speedway

USL Sprints

A FEATURE 1

DQ

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Dixon Speedway

Non-Wing

C FEATURE 2

6th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Dixon Speedway

Non-Wing

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

5th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

5th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Southern Illinois Raceway

Highbanks Hustle Winged Outlaws

B FEATURE 6

7th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Southern Illinois Raceway

Highbanks Hustle Winged Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE

12th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

C FEATURE

DNS

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

C FEATURE

DNS

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

B-MAIN 1

12th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Southern Illinois Raceway

Terry Sprague Memorial

B FEATURE 5

10th DNF

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Southern Illinois Raceway

Terry Sprague Memorial

B FEATURE 6

DNS

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Creek County Speedway

USL Sprints

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

6th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Tri-State Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B-MAIN 1

7th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Creek County Speedway

Non-Wing Champ Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep21

Wednesday, 21 September 2022

Lil Texas Motor Speeway

C.Bell's Micro Mania Practice Day

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Lil Texas Motor Speeway

POWRi 600cc Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

20th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Lil Texas Motor Speeway

POWRi 600cc Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

B FEATURE 2

18th

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

B-MAIN 2

11th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

B-MAIN 3 - 1B

10th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

D-MAIN 2

5th

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Caney Valley Speedway

OCRS Sprints

A-MAIN

7th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Caney Valley Speedway

OCRS Sprints

A-MAIN

20th

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B-MAIN 2

10th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B-MAIN 1

11th

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

QUALIFYING 3

7th

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

21st

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Creek County Speedway

USL Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads