Blake Meylan
Blake Meylan

Blake Meylan
Harrison, MI

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 12 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

10th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Merritt Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Merritt Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Merritt Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Merritt Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Merritt Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Merritt Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads