Dustin Rollins
Dustin Rollins

Dustin Rollins
Princeton, KY

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 19 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb29

Thursday, 29 February 2024

Clarksville Speedway

Toilet Bowl Practice

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Clarksville Speedway

602 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Clarksville Speedway

602 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Clarksville Speedway

602 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Clayhill Motorsports Park

Sew Southern Designs CRUSA 602 Late Models

A FEATURE

6th DNF

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Paducah International Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Camden Speedway

CRUSA Late Model Sportsman

FEATURE

3rd

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Western Kentucky Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Clarksville Speedway

602 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Clarksville Speedway

602 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Paducah International Raceway

602 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Camden Speedway

CRUSA Late Model Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Paducah International Raceway

602 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Camden Speedway

CRUSA Late Model Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Clayhill Motorsports Park

Sew Southern Designs CRUSA 602 Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Clayhill Motorsports Park

Sew Southern Designs CRUSA 602 Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN (B-MAIN)

10th

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Windy Hollow Speedway

602 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads