Brian Lynn
Brian Lynn

Brian Lynn
Mason City, IL

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

4th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

9th DNF

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

21st

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Fall Nationals

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

16th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads