Logan Nickerson
Logan Nickerson

Logan Nickerson
Vestaburg, MI

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 11 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Crystal Motor Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

I-96 Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Crystal Motor Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Crystal Motor Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Crystal Motor Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Crystal Motor Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Crystal Motor Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

HOT LAPS 1

DNS

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

I-96 Speedway

Lake Odessa, MI

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Crystal Motor Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Crystal Motor Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Crystal Motor Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

14th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Crystal Motor Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads