Anthony D'Alessio
Anthony D'Alessio

Anthony D'Alessio
Apollo Beach, FL

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

C FEATURE

10th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

C FEATURE

4th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

St Francois County Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Highland Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

Lawrenceburg Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

18th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Fairbury Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Butler Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

HEAT 3

DNS

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

TOP GUN SPRINTS FEATURE

15th DNF

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Lavonia Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

19th

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

Hendry County Motorsports Park

360 Sprints - Winged

FALL BRAWL - ROUND # 5

12th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads