Dan Aune
Dan Aune

Dan Aune
Taylor, ND

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2019 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb8

Friday, 08 February 2019

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

B MAIN 3

23rd DNF

Feb9

Saturday, 09 February 2019

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

B MAIN 4

12th DNF

Feb10

Sunday, 10 February 2019

Central Arizona Raceway

A Modifieds

B MAIN 3

8th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

Dacotah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 2

13th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Dacotah Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

11th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2019

Dacotah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Modifieds*

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2019

Red River Valley Speedway

Tri City IMCA Mod Series

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Jamestown Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Modifieds*

A FEATURE 1

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads