Andy Nezworski
Andy Nezworski

Andy Nezworski
Blue Grass, IA

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 3

3rd

Feb4

Friday, 04 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 2

8th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Clarksville Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr27

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Davenport Speedway

Test and Tune

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Late Models - Petersen Plumbing

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May8

Sunday, 08 May 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Late Models (Eriksen Chevrolet)

A FEATURE 1

4th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Late Models - Petersen Plumbing

A FEATURE 1

4th

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

IMCA Late Models - Klein Custom Homes

A FEATURE 1

1st

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Late Models - Petersen Plumbing

A FEATURE 1

5th

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Late Models (Eriksen Chevrolet)

A FEATURE 1

6th

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Late Models - Petersen Plumbing

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Late Models (Eriksen Chevrolet)

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Late Models - Petersen Plumbing

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Late Models (Eriksen Chevrolet)

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Late Models - Petersen Plumbing

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Late Models - Petersen Plumbing

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Independence Motor Speedway

IMCA Dunlap Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul20

Wednesday, 20 July 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Late Models (Eriksen Chevrolet)

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Late Models - Petersen Plumbing

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Benton County Speedway

IMCA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Cedar County Raceway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

IMCA Late Models - Klein Custom Homes

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Late Models - Petersen Plumbing

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Late Models (Eriksen Chevrolet)

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Late Models - Petersen Plumbing

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Late Models (Eriksen Chevrolet)

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Late Models - Petersen Plumbing

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Eriksen Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep25

Sunday, 25 September 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep25

Sunday, 25 September 2022

East Moline Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Cedar County Raceway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Cedar County Raceway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 1

10th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Cedar County Raceway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 2

11th

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Lee County Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads