Ben Young
Ben Young

Ben Young
Collingwood, ON

Schedule & Results

All 2016 Events

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Shannonville Motorsports Park

Round 1 - Practice

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Shannonville Motorsports Park

Round 1 - Practice and Qualifying

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Shannonville Motorsports Park

Round 1 - Warm Up and Feature Superbike Race

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2016

Autodrome St-Eustache

Round 2 - Practice

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Autodrome St-Eustache

Round 2 - Practice and Qualifying

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2016

Autodrome St-Eustache

Round 2 - Warm Up and Feature Superbike Race

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2016

Atlantic Motorsports Park

Round 3 & 4 - Practice and Qualifying

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Atlantic Motorsports Park

Round 3 - Warm Up and Feature Superbike Race

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2016

Atlantic Motorsports Park

Round 4 - Warm Up and Feature Superbike Race

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2016

Canadian Tire Motorsports Park

Round 5 & 6 - Practice and Qualifying

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Canadian Tire Motorsports Park

Round 5 - Warm Up and Feature Superbike Race

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2016

Canadian Tire Motorsports Park

Round 6 - Warm Up and Feature Superbike Race

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads