Braison Bennett
Braison Bennett

Braison Bennett
Neenah, WI

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Dells Raceway Park

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr24

Sunday, 24 April 2022

Slinger Super Speedway

Elite 8 Series Super Late Models

FEATURE

21st DNF

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Thursday Night Thunder Week 2

Jun2

Thursday, 02 June 2022

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Dells Raceway Park

Dairyland 100 Presented by Slowey Farms Alive for 5 Race #2 TT 4:30 Racing 6pm

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Slinger Super Speedway

The JW Speaker Prelude to the Nationals

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Golden Sands Speedway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Dells Raceway Park

Assembly Products Shootout $5000 to Win Plus Firesworks! TT 4:30 Racing 6pm

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2022

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2022

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Golden Sands Speedway

Limited Late Model

LLM - A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

141 Speedway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

24th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads