Nick Ostberg
Nick Ostberg

Nick Ostberg
West Bend, WI

Schedule & Results

All 2020 Events

Mar28

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Slinger Super Speedway

Driver Registration Day 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Apr19

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Slinger Super Speedway

Annual Open Day

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2020

Slinger Super Speedway

Figure 8s

FEATURE

6th DNF

Jun4

Thursday, 04 June 2020

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Figure 8s

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun7

Sunday, 07 June 2020

Slinger Super Speedway

Figure 8s

FEATURE

6th

Jun11

Thursday, 11 June 2020

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Figure 8s

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Slinger Super Speedway

Figure 8s

FEATURE

1st

Jun18

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Figure 8s

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Slinger Super Speedway

B-Track Barrel Race

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun21

Sunday, 21 June 2020

Slinger Super Speedway

Figure 8s

FEATURE

4th

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Figure 8s

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun28

Sunday, 28 June 2020

Slinger Super Speedway

Figure 8s

FEATURE

1st

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2020

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Figure 8s

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2020

Slinger Super Speedway

Figure 8s

FEATURE

3rd

Jul16

Thursday, 16 July 2020

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Figure 8s

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Slinger Super Speedway

Figure 8s

FEATURE

7th DNF

Jul23

Thursday, 23 July 2020

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Figure 8s

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul30

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Figure 8s

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug6

Thursday, 06 August 2020

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Figure 8s

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug13

Thursday, 13 August 2020

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Figure 8s

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Slinger Super Speedway

Figure 8s

FEATURE

1st

Aug20

Thursday, 20 August 2020

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Figure 8s

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug23

Sunday, 23 August 2020

Slinger Super Speedway

Figure 8s

FEATURE

2nd

Aug27

Thursday, 27 August 2020

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Viking Electric/Legrand Night

Sep3

Thursday, 03 September 2020

Wisconsin Int. Raceway

Figure 8s

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Slinger Super Speedway

Figure 8s

FEATURE

4th

Sep13

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Slinger Super Speedway

Figure 8s

FEATURE

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads