Travis Govern
Travis Govern

Travis Govern
Wichita, KS

Schedule & Results

2017 Events

Wins

0

2017 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

81 Speedway

360 Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

81 Speedway

360 Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

6th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

81 Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

81 Speedway

Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 2017

81 Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

81 Speedway

360 Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2017

Kansas State Fairgrounds

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

HEAT 2

4th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Kansas State Fairgrounds

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

81 Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2017

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Thunder Hill Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

8th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads