Chris Harvell
Chris Harvell

Chris Harvell
Greenville, SC

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

11th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Harris Speedway

SCDRA FWD

QUALIFYING 1

20th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Harris Speedway

SCDRA FWD

B FEATURE 2

7th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Lavonia Speedway

Enduro

A FEATURE

3rd

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

I-75 Raceway

Front Wheel Drive

B FEATURE 1

14th

Nov13

Sunday, 13 November 2022

Lavonia Speedway

Enduro

HOT LAP QUALIFYING

11th

Dec2

Friday, 02 December 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Open Practice - All Divisions

Dec3

Saturday, 03 December 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Extreme 4

A FEATURE

16th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads