Chase Jones
Chase Jones

Chase Jones
El Dorado Springs, MO

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Springfield Raceway

A-Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Open Competitor Test & Tune

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

28th DNF

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

25th DNF

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Summit Shootout Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

14th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads