Roben Huffman
Roben Huffman

Roben Huffman
Midland City, IL

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2024 race stats based on 15 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

8th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

8th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May9

Thursday, 09 May 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America ($20,000-To-Win)

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

UNOH B-MAIN 2

11th

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun12

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

CONSOLATION RACE

11th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

CONSOLATION RACE

7th

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

19th

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul8

Monday, 08 July 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads