Roger Harrison
Roger Harrison

Roger Harrison
Savoy, TX

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Factory Stocks

B FEATURE 1

21st

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun20

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Grayson County Speedway

Toms Modified

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads