Johnny Spaw
Johnny Spaw

Johnny Spaw
Cedar Rapids, IA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

CJ Speedway

Mincer Ford Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

CJ Speedway

Mincer Ford Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May12

Wednesday, 12 May 2021

300 Raceway

IMCA Stock Car - Dunkel Auto Salvage

A FEATURE 1

1st

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Benton County Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Albert Auto

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun2

Wednesday, 02 June 2021

300 Raceway

IMCA Stock Car - Dunkel Auto Salvage

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun9

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

300 Raceway

Cobra Lanes Weekly Racing In Memory of Randy Mackey

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

CJ Speedway

Mincer Ford Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

300 Raceway

IMCA Stock Car - Dunkel Auto Salvage

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul6

Tuesday, 06 July 2021

Independence Motor Speedway

IMCA Dominator Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Cedar County Raceway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug4

Wednesday, 04 August 2021

300 Raceway

IMCA Stock Car - Dunkel Auto Salvage

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug19

Thursday, 19 August 2021

CJ Speedway

Mincer Ford Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep1

Wednesday, 01 September 2021

300 Raceway

IMCA Stock Car - Dunkel Auto Salvage

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

300 Raceway

IMCA Stock Car - Dunkel Auto Salvage

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep8

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 2

10th

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

HEAT 7

8th

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Boone Speedway

ROC - IMCA Stock Car

STOCK ROC HEAT 2

9th DNF

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Boone Speedway

All Star Stock Cars

ALL STAR INVITATIONAL

9th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

STOCK CAR DANCE

10th

Sep30

Thursday, 30 September 2021

Cedar County Raceway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Cedar County Raceway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Cedar County Raceway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Lee County Speedway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Lee County Speedway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

CJ Speedway

Mincer Ford Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads