Lane Warner
Lane Warner

Lane Warner
Bloomfield, MO

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Jan1

Friday, 01 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Restricted 'A' Class

RACE 224 - QUALIFIER 4

6th

Jan1

Friday, 01 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

RACE 226 - QUALIFIER 1

13th

Jan2

Saturday, 02 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Restricted 'A' Class

RACE 278 - B FEATURE 1

4th

Jan2

Saturday, 02 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

RACE 270 - B FEATURE 1

10th

Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Wayne County Speedway

A Class Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

11th

Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Wayne County Speedway

Outlaw Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

9th

Mar5

Friday, 05 March 2021

Wayne County Speedway

A Class Winged Micros

HEAT 1

1st

Mar5

Friday, 05 March 2021

Wayne County Speedway

Outlaw Non Winged Micros

HEAT 1

5th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Wayne County Speedway

A Class Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Wayne County Speedway

Outlaw Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

10th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Wayne County Speedway

Outlaw Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

13th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Wayne County Speedway

Outlaw Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

10th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Wayne County Speedway

A Class Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

15th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Southern Illinois Center

Outlaw Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

13th

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

20th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Outlaw

B FEATURE 1

12th

Mar28

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

B FEATURE 2

5th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Riverside International Speedway

Black Oak Gin 600s Mini Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Driven Performance Midwest Winged Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

5th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Williams Auto Body Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Driven Performance Midwest Winged Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

5th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Williams Auto Body Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Charleston Speedway

POWRi 600cc Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

4th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Charleston Speedway

POWRi 600cc Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Driven Performance Midwest Winged Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Williams Auto Body Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun10

Thursday, 10 June 2021

US 24 Speedway

Non-Winged Micros

QUALIFIER 4

11th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

US 24 Speedway

Non-Winged Micros

QUALIFIER 4

12th DNF

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

US 24 Speedway

Non-Winged Micros

QUALIFIER 2

10th

Jun16

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Charleston Speedway

POWRi 600cc Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Highbanks Hustle Winged Outlaws

B FEATURE 1

12th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Highbanks Hustle Winged Outlaws

B FEATURE 3

11th DNF

Jun20

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Fayette County Speedway

POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Outlaw

A FEATURE 2

18th DNF

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Outlaw

B FEATURE 2

12th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Driven Performance Midwest Winged Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Williams Auto Body Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Driven Performance Midwest Winged Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Williams Auto Body Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Charleston Speedway

POWRi 600cc Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Wayne County Speedway

Outlaw Winged Micros

B FEATURE 1

5th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Driven Performance Midwest Winged Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

6th DNF

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Williams Auto Body Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Spoon River Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Driven Performance Midwest Winged Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Williams Auto Body Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Driven Performance Midwest Winged Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Williams Auto Body Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct14

Thursday, 14 October 2021

Port City Raceway

Midgets

B-FEATURE

8th

Oct14

Thursday, 14 October 2021

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

15th

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

B-FEATURE

13th

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

4th

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

4th

Dec28

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

PM: Practice

Dec29

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

RACE 33

4th

Dec29

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Winged Micros

RACE 89

6th

Dec29

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged Micros

RACE 65

6th

Dec30

Thursday, 30 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

RACE 191 - C3

3rd

Dec30

Thursday, 30 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Non Winged Micros

RACE 152

7th

Dec30

Thursday, 30 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Winged Micros

RACE 217 - C5

11th

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Non Winged Micros

RACE 248 - D8

3rd

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged Micros

RACE 225 - C1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads