Andrew Monroe
Andrew Monroe

Andrew Monroe
Kokomo, IN

Schedule & Results

All 2018 Events

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2018

Circus City Speedway

CCS Swap Meet

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Circus City Speedway

Junior Sprints

JUNIOR A-MAIN

5th

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Circus City Speedway

Peru, IN

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Circus City Speedway

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Circus City Speedway

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Circus City Speedway

Peru, IN

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Circus City Speedway

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Circus City Speedway

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Circus City Speedway

Peru, IN

Jun25

Monday, 25 June 2018

Circus City Speedway

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th DNF

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Circus City Speedway

Peru, IN

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Circus City Speedway

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Circus City Speedway

Peru, IN

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Circus City Speedway

Peru, IN

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Circus City Speedway

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Circus City Speedway

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Circus City Speedway

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Circus City Speedway

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Circus City Speedway

Peru, IN

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Circus City Speedway

Peru, IN

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Circus City Speedway

Labor Day Doubleheader (Outlaw Wing Bonus Weekend)

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Circus City Speedway

Peru, IN

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Circus City Speedway

Peru, IN

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Circus City Speedway

Peru, IN

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Circus City Speedway

Peru, IN

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2018

Circus City Speedway

Peru, IN

Oct7

Sunday, 07 October 2018

Circus City Speedway

Fun Day - Open Practice

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2018

Circus City Speedway

Peru, IN

Oct20

Saturday, 20 October 2018

Circus City Speedway

Peru, IN

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads