Regan Tafoya
Regan Tafoya

Regan Tafoya
Farmington, NM

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Diamond Mountain Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Aztec Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Aztec Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul5

Monday, 05 July 2021

Casper Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Aztec Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Aztec Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Aztec Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Aztec Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Aztec Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Aztec Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep8

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 6

11th

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

HEAT 14

8th

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Boone Speedway

ROC - IMCA Modified

MOD ROC HEAT 1

5th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 2

15th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

LAST CHANCE HEAT 7

9th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep23

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads