Jose Parga
Jose Parga

Jose Parga
New Berlin, IL

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Full Show + Vintage racing of Il + kidz mods

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Pro Lates

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Macon Speedway

Decatur Building Trades Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Fall Nationals

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

16th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

FEATURE

19th

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads