J.C. Waller
J.C. Waller

J.C. Waller
Atoka, TN

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

10

Wins

1

Top 5

4

Top 10

7

2022 race stats

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Riverside International Speedway

G & S Electric Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Greenville Speedway

Elite Glass CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 1

5th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Greenville Speedway

Elite Glass CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 2

7th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Riverside International Speedway

G & S Electric Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Riverside International Speedway

G & S Electric Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

I-30 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Greenville Speedway

MSCCS Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads