Cole Searing
Cole Searing

Cole Searing
Huron, SD

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May2

Sunday, 02 May 2021

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

May9

Sunday, 09 May 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun3

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Dakota State Fair Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Dakota State Fair Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jun13

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun20

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun27

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul1

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Dakota State Fair Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Brown County Speedway

DACOTAH RUMBLE/SUPER STOCK SHOOTOUT

Jul11

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul25

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Dakota State Fair Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug25

Wednesday, 25 August 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep15

Wednesday, 15 September 2021

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

W100 LATE MODEL FEATURE

5th

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

W100 LATE MODEL FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

ROC

5th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

W100 LATE MODEL FEATURE

4th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads