Austin Wretschko
Austin Wretschko

Austin Wretschko

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Painesville Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Lorain Raceway Park

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Lorain Raceway Park

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Painesville Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Barberton Speedway

Ohio Wheelman Series

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Painesville Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Painesville Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Lorain Raceway Park

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Lorain Raceway Park

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Painesville Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Painesville Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Painesville Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Painesville Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Sandusky Speedway

Ohio Wheelman Series

B FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct2

Sunday, 02 October 2022

Sandusky Speedway

Ohio Wheelman Series

A FEATURE 1

20th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Lorain Raceway Park

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct16

Sunday, 16 October 2022

Lorain Raceway Park

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads