Zach Kintzley
Zach Kintzley

Zach Kintzley

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul4

Monday, 04 July 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

FREEDOM CUP FINALE - FIREWORKS

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads