Philip Keller
Philip Keller

Philip Keller
Sidney, MT

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

McLean County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

REGULAR POINTS NIGHT

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

McLean County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Thunder Mountain Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

HEAT 2

5th

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

25th DNF

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

TNT FIREWORKS/BRAS FOR A CAUSE

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

McLean County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

McLean County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Dacotah Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

12th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads