Tommy Lee
Tommy Lee

Tommy Lee
Williston, ND

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

REGULAR POINTS NIGHT

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

TNT FIREWORKS/BRAS FOR A CAUSE

Jul11

Monday, 11 July 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

B FEATURE 4

DNS

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

McLean County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

McLean County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

27th DNF

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads