Jared Hawkins
Jared Hawkins

Jared Hawkins
Fairmont, WV

Schedule & Results

Events

12

Wins

1

Top 5

3

Top 10

4

2022 race stats

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

5th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

6th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Richmond Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 NIGHT 1

17th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

6th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

4th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A FEATURE

16th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads