Mark Murray
Mark Murray

Mark Murray
Delta, UT

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads