Shawn Parish
Shawn Parish

Shawn Parish
Price, UT

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan13

Thursday, 13 January 2022

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 1

12th

Jan14

Friday, 14 January 2022

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 2

15th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

20th

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

8th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Sweetwater Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

14th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Sweetwater Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

Regular Races

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Sweetwater Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Sweetwater Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

IMCA NORTHERN SPORTMOD

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

IMCA NORTHERN SPORTMOD

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

305 Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Idaho Falls Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Idaho Falls Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

10th

Nov9

Wednesday, 09 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Stock Cars

PRACTICE

28th

Nov10

Thursday, 10 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Stock Cars

B FEATURE 3

13th

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Stock Cars

B FEATURE 2

15th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Stock Cars

B FEATURE 2

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads