Jeremy Idom
Jeremy Idom

Jeremy Idom

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Pike County Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Jackson Motor Speedway

CRUSA 604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Pike County Speedway

Weekly Racing With Sprint Cars

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Jackson Motor Speedway

CRUSA 604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Jackson Motor Speedway

CRUSA 604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Pike County Speedway

I-55 Street Stock Shootout

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Jackson Motor Speedway

CRUSA 604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Trak-Star Race Cars CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Pike County Speedway

Modified Madness / ]Weekly Races

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA 604 Dirt Late Models

FEATURE

17th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Pike County Speedway

MSCCS/ REGULAR RACES

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Pike County Speedway

$800 TO WIN STREET STOCKS / REGULAR RACES

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Pike County Speedway

WEEKLY CLASSES/ MINI WEDGE SPECIAL

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Jackson Motor Speedway

CRUSA 604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

Pike County Speedway

JAMBALAYA 100

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Pike County Speedway

JAMBALAYA 100

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads