Tody Ratcliff
Tody Ratcliff

Tody Ratcliff
Meridian, MS

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA 602 Late Model Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA 602 Late Model Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA 602 Late Model Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA 602 Late Model Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA 602 Late Model Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA 602 Late Model Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA 602 Late Model Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA 602 Late Model Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA 602 Late Model Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA 602 Late Model Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA 602 Late Model Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

10th

Oct20

Thursday, 20 October 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

28th Annual Coors Light Fall Classic Practice Night

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA 602 Late Model Sportsman

HEAT 1

2nd

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA 602 Late Model Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

21st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads