Ben Wilson
Ben Wilson

Ben Wilson
Colo, IA

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2019 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2019

Marshalltown Speedway

Modified

B FEATURE 1

7th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

B FEATURE 1

4th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

16th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

20th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

May16

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Marshalltown Speedway

Fast Shafts Dale DeFrance Memorial (Rescheduled Date)

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

B FEATURE 1

12th DNF

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Sports Park Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

19th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

Marshalltown Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Jun4

Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Marshalltown Speedway

Modified

B FEATURE 1

12th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2019

Marshalltown Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2019

Sports Park Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

25th DNF

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

17th

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

B FEATURE 2

8th

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

B FEATURE 1

8th

Sep4

Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

B FEATURE 4

9th

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

29th DNF

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

HEAT 19

7th

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

LAST CHANCE HEAT 8

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads