Brandon Woodhead
Brandon Woodhead

Brandon Woodhead
Box Elder, SD

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th DNF

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Black Hills Speedway

$1,250 to win Wissota Street Stock Special

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Bandit Speedway

Limited Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Black Hills Speedway

South Dakota Half Mile Nationals Night 1

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads