David Gruel
David Gruel

David Gruel
Oswego, NY

Schedule & Results

2019 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May24

Friday, 24 May 2019

Oswego Speedway

Open Practice

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Oswego Speedway

Novelis Supermodifieds

TWIN 2

11th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Oswego Speedway

Novelis Supermodifieds

NOVELIS FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Oswego Speedway

Novelis Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Oswego Speedway

Novelis Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Oswego Speedway

Novelis Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Oswego Speedway

Novelis Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Oswego Speedway

Novelis Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Oswego Speedway

Novelis Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Oswego Speedway

Novelis Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Oswego Speedway

Novelis Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Oswego Speedway

Novelis Supermodifieds

QUALIFYING 1

7th

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Oswego Speedway

Novelis Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads