Joe Pellman
Joe Pellman

Joe Pellman
Wahpeton, ND

Schedule & Results

2018 Events

2018 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Viking Speedway

Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

I-94 Speedway

Viessman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Viking Speedway

Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

I-94 Speedway

Viessman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

I-94 Speedway

Viessman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

I-94 Speedway

Viessman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2018

I-94 Speedway

Viessman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

I-94 Speedway

Viessman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

I-94 Speedway

Viessman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

I-94 Speedway

Viessman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Madison Speedway

Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

I-94 Speedway

Viessman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 2018

I-94 Speedway

Viessman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2018

I-94 Speedway

Viessman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

I-94 Speedway

Viessman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep9

Sunday, 09 September 2018

Granite City Motor Park

Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads