Donavon Sorenson
Donavon Sorenson

Donavon Sorenson
Williston, ND

Schedule & Results

May2

Sunday, 02 May 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

HEAT 2

4th DNF

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

May9

Sunday, 09 May 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

13th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Big Sky Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Big Sky Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul13

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 2

7th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug8

Sunday, 08 August 2021

Nodak Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads