Brian Hayden
Brian Hayden

Brian Hayden
Fillmore, IN

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

May1

Sunday, 01 May 2022

Circle City Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Little Feet Bike Challenge #1

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

MSCS SPRINTS $2,500 to win plus Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers, and MMSA

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Saturday Night Racing plus MMSA

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 1 with MSCS/USAC Sprints

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 2 with MSCS/USAC Sprints

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

USAC INDIANA SPRINT WEEK

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 2

9th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug16

Tuesday, 16 August 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Highlimit Sprint Car Series debut Race

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

KING OF NON WING SPRINTS and FIREWORKS

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Saturday Night Racing

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads