Brian Kristan
Brian Kristan

Brian Kristan
Zion, IL

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2021 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

23rd

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

6th

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

DNS

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

11th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints Presented by the IRA

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints Presented by the IRA

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints Presented by the IRA

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints Presented by the IRA

A FEATURE 1

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads