Roben Huffman
Roben Huffman

Roben Huffman
Clinton, IL

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

8th

Jul8

Thursday, 08 July 2021

Macon Speedway

Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

9th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

11th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep2

Thursday, 02 September 2021

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

HEAT 1

7th

Sep30

Thursday, 30 September 2021

Lincoln Speedway

DirtCar Fall Nationals Practice 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

FEATURE

11th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

13th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads