Tyler Hall
Tyler Hall

Tyler Hall
Fertile, MN

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Norman County Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

Bison Battle: A Mod Special

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

40 Lap Sport Mod Special/Sport Mod Meet and Greet

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug2

Tuesday, 02 August 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 1

14th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2022

Norman County Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep14

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads