Dexter Dvergsten
Dexter Dvergsten

Dexter Dvergsten
Greenbush, MN

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

POWRI Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

POWRI Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

River Cities Speedway

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

River Cities Speedway

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

River Cities Speedway

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Norman County Raceway

POWRI Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

River Cities Speedway

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

River Cities Speedway

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads