Jason Hood
Jason Hood

Jason Hood
Rusk, TX

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Big O Speedway

FACTORY STOCKS

B FEATURE 1

8th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Big O Speedway

FACTORY STOCKS

A FEATURE 1

9th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Big O Speedway

FACTORY STOCKS

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Big O Speedway

FACTORY STOCKS

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Big O Speedway

FACTORY STOCKS

A FEATURE 1

6th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Big O Speedway

FACTORY STOCKS

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Kids Power Wheel Races - Weekly Racing Action

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Big O Speedway

FACTORY STOCKS

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

USRA Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Mac Haik Ford Factory Stocks

SPECIAL 1

13th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Mac Haik Ford Factory Stocks

HEAT 6

2nd

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Mac Haik Ford Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads