Corey Elward
Corey Elward

Corey Elward
Mitchell, SD

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul1

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Dakota State Fair Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

17th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads