Brian Johanson
Brian Johanson

Brian Johanson
Edmore, ND

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

B FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

B FEATURE 1

12th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads