Brandon Hoftiezer
Brandon Hoftiezer

Brandon Hoftiezer
Fort Pierre, SD

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

12th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Dakota State Fair Speedway

Wissota Midwest Mod

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Dakota State Fair Speedway

Wissota Midwest Mod

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads