Austin O'Dell
Austin O'Dell

Austin O'Dell
Rochester, IL

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

C FEATURE 2

5th

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

K FEATURE 2

13th DNF

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Tri City Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jun3

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Fairbury Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

B FEATURE

11th

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th DNF

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

5th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Spoon River Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads