Michael Viens
Michael Viens

Michael Viens
Seekonk, MA

Schedule & Results

All 2018 Events

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Beech Ridge Motor Speedway

North East Mini Stock Tour

A FEATURE 1

5th

May11

Friday, 11 May 2018

Claremont Motorsports Park

North East Mini Stock Tour

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Star Speedway

North East Mini Stock Tour

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun10

Sunday, 10 June 2018

Hudson Speedway

North East Mini Stock Tour

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun24

Sunday, 24 June 2018

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

North East Mini Stock Tour

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Oxford Plains Speedway

North East Mini Stock Tour

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Riverside Speedway & Adventure Park

North East Mini Stock Tour

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug26

Sunday, 26 August 2018

Oxford Plains Speedway

North East Mini Stock Tour

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Claremont Motorsports Park

North East Mini Stock Tour

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2018

Claremont Motorsports Park

North East Mini Stock Tour

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

North East Mini Stock Tour

A FEATURE 1

13th

Oct12

Friday, 12 October 2018

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Asphalt Mini Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads