Tammy Soma-Clark
Tammy Soma-Clark

Tammy Soma-Clark
Rochester, MN

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

Top 10

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

16th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

9th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Chateau Speedway

USRA A Modified

A FEATURE 1

11th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads